Willie Nelson – A Beautiful Time


Willie Nelson’s new studio album, “A Beautiful Time”, is out now. Released on the 89th birthday of the veteran country musician, the 14-track record features a collection of original songs and two covers, Leonard Cohen’s “Tower Of Song” and The Beatles’ “With A Little Help From My Friends”. The original songs were written by Willie Nelson himself, Chris Stapleton, Shawn Camp, and Scotty Emerick, among others, with production by Nelson’s long-time collaborator Buddy Cannon. “A Beautiful Time” is a lovely album from beginning to end, kicking off with the sweet tune “I’ll Love You Till The Day I Die”. For more info, including tour dates, go to willienelson.com

→ Listen to Pop Magazine’s playlists on Spotify

POP MAGAZINE – The Magazine of Popular Music!

Write a Comment