Cannons – Fever Dream


Dream pop trio Cannons has released their second full-length album, entitled “Fever Dream”. The LA-based group was formed in 2013 by two childhood friends who recruited singer Michelle Joy to become the band’s frontwoman. Cannons’ self-released debut album, “Night Drive”, was published in 2017 before the group signed a major label deal following the success of their 2019 EP “Shadows”. Their new album is bound to be even more successful with songs like “Hurricane” and “Purple Sun”. Other standout tracks on “Fever Dream” are “Tunnel Of You” and “Goodbye”. Cannons are currently on their Fever Dream Tour in North America. For more info, including tour dates, go to

→ Listen to Pop Magazine’s playlists on Spotify

POP MAGAZINE – The Magazine of Popular Music!

Write a Comment