Purple Disco Machine – Exotica


“Exotica”, the second studio album by German DJ and producer Purple Disco Machine, has been released. The hitmaker from Dresden published his first full-length record in 2017 which includes collaborations with CeeLo Green, Faithless, and Kool Keith, among others. He has since produced dance remixes for superstars like Dua Lipa, Lady Gaga, and Kylie Minogue. The new album by Purple Disco Machine comes with the hit singles “Hypnotized” featuring Sophie And The Giants, “Fireworks” featuring Moss Kena and The Knocks, and “Dopamine” featuring Eyelar. Other standout songs include “Loneliness” featuring Francesca Lombardo, title track “Exotica”, and a remake of Yarbrough & Peoples’ 1980 hit “Don’t Stop The Music”. For more info, including tour dates, go to purplediscomachine.com

→ Listen to Pop Magazine’s playlists on Spotify

POP MAGAZINE – The Magazine of Popular Music!

Write a Comment