Three-piece rock band Levara has released their self-titled debut album. The LA-based group features American guitarist Trev Lukather (son of Toto’s Steve Lukather), British drummer Josh Devine (of One Direction’s backing band), and French singer-songwriter Jules Galli. They are budding superstars and their musical union brings life to their individual talents, collectively enriching the soundscape for all of us. Their anthemic songs offer highly relatable points of reflection. Every tune on Levara’s ten-track LP emanates inspiration gathered from their lives, and the goal is for listeners around the globe to connect and groove with the band. Notable tracks include “Automatic”, “Ever Enough”, and “On For The Night”. For more info go to levaramusic.com

→ Listen to our playlists on Spotify

POP MAGAZINE – The Magazine of Popular Music!

Write a Comment