Justin Bieber – Justice


“Justice”, the fifth studio album by Canadian superstar Justin Bieber, has been released. The record was published exactly eleven years after Bieber’s debut LP, “My World 2.0”, which sold close to ten million copies worldwide and made him one of the most successful teen musicians ever. His growth is evident on the new album and the music a huge improvement over his previous release, last year’s “Changes”. Justin Bieber has invited a number of collaborators again. Lead single “Holy” features Chance The Rapper, “Unstable” features The Kid Laroi, and “Die For You” features Dominic Fike. “Justice” also includes an interlude featuring Martin Luther King. The album ends with “Lonely”, a song about the troubles of fame at a young age when you have no one who can relate to your situation. For more info, including tour dates, go to justinbiebermusic.com

→ Listen to our playlists on Spotify

POP MAGAZINE – The Magazine of Popular Music!

Write a Comment