The Highwomen


Country music supergroup The Highwomen has released their self-titled debut album. The newly-formed quartet of Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby, Maren Morris, and Amanda Shires made their live performance debut in April and gave their first full concert in July at the Newport Folk Festival, previewing songs of their album. The Highwomen enlisted Jimmy Webb, Lori McKenna, Jason Isbell, Miranda Lambert, Ray LaMontagne, and others as additional songwriters for the album, produced by Grammy-winning hitmaker Dave Cobb. For more info go to

Publishing Company for Print and Online Media

Write a Comment