American Authors – Seasons


Pop rock band American Authors releases their third studio album, “Seasons”. The Brooklyn-based quartet made a splash in 2013 with the release of their debut single, “Believer”, and the follow-up “Best Day Of My Life”, which peaked at number eleven on the Billboard song charts and went triple-platinum. However, with the release of “Seasons”, American Authors deliver their best work yet, an anthem-filled album with great songs like “Stay Around”, “Say Amen” featuring Billy Raffoul, and “Neighborhood”. For more info go to

Publishing Company for Print and Online Media

Write a Comment