Jaymes Young – Feel Something


“Feel Something”, debut album by Jaymes Young, has been released. Hailing from Seattle, the singer, songwriter, and guitarist has toured with British band London Grammar and Australian singer Vance Joy, was featured on David Guetta’s album “Listen”, and released two EPs of his own. Now he delivers his first full-length album, a solid record with beautiful songs like “Tied Down”, “Stoned On You”, and “Infinity”.

Publishing Company for Print and Online Media

Write a Comment

© 2019 POP MAGAZINE. Created by Hotspot Entertainment. Published by A-Z Publishings. Made with WordPress. Theme "WP Castle" by Saeed Salam.
Marketing by Advance. Design by Gaze. Branding by Brandola. Publicity & Public Relations by Redhot. Ads by AdsUp. Imprint