Jennifer Paige – Starflower


Pop star Jennifer Paige has released her fourth studio album, entitled “Starflower”. Paige, who is best known for her 1998 smash hit “Crush”, returns with a Kickstarter-funded record that contains a number of really good pop tunes. Entirely written and produced by Jennifer Paige and Jeremy Bose, the album’s best songs include the first single “The Devil’s In The Details” and follow-up single “Forget Me Not”, as well as the equally catchy “To The Madness” and “Starflower”, the title track she wrote for her little daughter. For more info go to

Publishing Company for Print and Online Media

Write a Comment

© 2019 POP MAGAZINE. Created by Hotspot Entertainment. Published by A-Z Publishings. Made with WordPress. Theme "WP Castle" by Saeed Salam.
Marketing by Advance. Design by Gaze. Branding by Brandola. Publicity & Public Relations by Redhot. Ads by AdsUp. Imprint